Category Archives: Uncategorized

Links, Tuesday 11th January 2022

* The Web3 Fraud

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Link, Monday, 3rd Jan 2022

Hacker news discussion on the quality reduction on Google Search results

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links, Monday 27th Dec 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links, Wednesday 15th Dec 2021

I can’t see you but I’m not blind — Steve Blank

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links, Monday 13th Dec 2021

https://www.lrb.co.uk/the-paper/v43/n24/john-lanchester/as-the-lock-rattles

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links Thursday, 9th Dec 2021

DraculaTheme for Doom Emacs  

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links, Tuesday 7th Dec 2021

Inside Tesla as Elon Musk Pushed an Unflinching Vision for Self-Driving Cars 52 things I learned in 2021 As the Lock Rattles

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links, Sunday 5th Dec 2021

https://blog.nootch.net/post/kubernetes-at-home-with-k3s/ https://christianheilmann.com/2021/11/01/developer-tools-secrets-that-shouldnt-be-secrets/ “It Will Prove Invincible” – Blade Runner 2049 and the Dreams of Philip K. Dick

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links, Friday 3rd Dec 2021

Avy can do anything Playing the Bullshit Game: How Empty and Misleading Communication Takes Over Organizations

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Links, Thursday 2nd Dec 2021

 100 years of whatever this will be  https://gitlab.tue.nl/20040367/pybaobab https://momjian.us/main/writings/pgsql/mvcc.pdf

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment